Your Cart is Empty

The Clash LP

The self-titled cult album of "The Clash" is issued as a remastered re-release on black vinyl (180g). The output, released for the first time in 1977, is one of the most important discs in the history of punk and should have its place in every well-stocked record collection.

Released 14th October 2016.

Track Listing:

  1. Janie Jones
  2. Remote Control
  3. I'm So Bored With the U.S.A.
  4. White Riot
  5. Hate & War
  6. What's My Name
  7. Deny
  8. London's Burning
  9. Career Opportunities
  10. Cheat
  11. Protex Blue
  12. Police & Thieves (Remastered)
  13. 48 Hours
  14. Garageland